SwiftKey a new way of typing

I really had to share my opinion about this app.

When I first bought my HTC One X I was pretty happy with the phone except for the typing experience. At first I tried to adapt myself but I gave up. Then I heard about an app that have earned a bunch of awards and I thought “why don’t I try it, it might be good” and it is. I’m using it right now. I’m not a native English speaker and the way it changes the revision between my native language, Portuguese, and English is amazing. What I love the most is that it learns from what I normally write in other platforms such as Facebook or Twitter to adjust the words that it suggests to complete my sentences so I can type a message, an article or something else really quick.

Then when I bought my Nexus, I was surprised that they already devolved an app or tablets too and I could resist installing it again and I couldn’t be happier with it. I recommend you guys to check that out at https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.touchtype.swiftkey and decided for yourselves.

Well that’s it for now.

Kiss kiss bye bye

One thought on “SwiftKey a new way of typing

  1. Its indeed a nice app, maybe the best for android for that matter… Yet and sorry for “advertising”, but IMHO it would be great if Android devices had better native support for the touch keyboard!
    In this field #Blackberry is nailing it with #Z10 keyboard, check it out: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6iNAeXson8!
    But I do agree that if you own an Android device swiftkey is a must have, if you’re willing to spend some money ofc!

Leave a Reply

