Howdy, Folks!

First of all presentations.

My name is Sandra and I’m a translator and proofreader from Portugal

Currently as a freelancer I juggle my time between my job, my animals and my passions: nutrition and running. Ok ok… and my boyfriend.

So… don’t be admired if one day I post a picture of my animals, and the other day a recipe. Then I share my accomplishes in my almost daily run, or something that I saw in TV that made me comment it.

Well let see what happens!

Kiss kiss Bye Bye

Leave a Reply

